Board & Staff

Nebraska Wildlife Federation is a non-profit organization governed by a volunteer board of directors elected by our membership. Current board members include:

Bruce Kennedy, Malcolm, President

Marge Kennedy, Malcolm, Conservation & Education Chair, Secretary, Treasurer

Dr. Russ Souchek, Seward, Director

Gene Oglesby, Lincoln, NWF Delegate, Leadership Development Chair

Mike Coe, Crete, VP for Programs

Diana Failla, Omaha, Director

Brandon Keech, Finance Chair

Dr. Marian Maas, Omaha, Director

Buffalo Bruce McIntosh, Chadron, Director

Fran Siedhoff, Crete, Director

George Cunningham, Gretna, Director

Federation Staff

J.J. Johnson, Lincoln, Executive Director

Carolyn Butler, Monarch Butterfly and Other Pollinator Program Director